Skip Navigation

P6 Teachers

P6 Teachers

Primary 6 Form & Co-Form Teachers

samantha-fong

P6 Daisy Form Teacher
Ms Samantha Fong
fong_xiu_zhen@moe.edu.sg

lim_kah_gek

P6 Daisy Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Lim Kah Gek
lim_kah_gek@moe.edu.sg

halijah-redwan

P6 Hibiscus Form Teacher
Mrs Halijah Redwan
halijah_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg

chandraselven-bavani

P6 Hibiscus Co-Form Teacher
Ms Chandra Bavani
chandraselven_bavani@moe.edu.sg

patricia-lim

P6 Ixora Form Teacher
Ms Patricia Lim
lim_poh_choo_patricia@moe.edu.sg

peh-sok-hong

P6 Ixora Co-Form Teacher
Mdm Peh Sok Hong
peh_sok_hong@moe.edu.sg

loretta-han-1

P6 Marguerite Form Teacher
Mrs Loretta Han
lee_siew_ling_loretta@moe.edu.sg

azliana-bte-abu-bakar

P6 Marguerite Co-Form Teacher
Ms Azliana Abu Bakar
azliana_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

lim-siew-choo

P6 Orchid Form Teacher
Mrs Lim Siew Choo
heng_siew_choo@moe.edu.sg

veerarajoo-devika-1

P6 Orchid Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Veerarajoo Devika
veerarajoo_devika@moe.edu.sg

low_hock_siang-1

P6 Violet Form Teacher
Mr. Low Hock Siang
low_hock_siang@moe.edu.sg

tan-chujie

P6 Violet Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Tan Chujie
tan_chujie@moe.edu.sg

jean-clarke

P6 Lily Form Teacher
Mrs Jean Clarke
clarke_jean_madeline@moe.edu.sg

nancy-tan

P6 Lily Co-Form Teacher
Mrs Nancy Tan
seow_tai_soonnancy_tan@moe.edu.sg

Back to top