Skip Navigation

Executive Committee

Executive Committee

 

 Mrs Mischa Simon

Mrs Mischa Simon
Vice-Principal (Curriculum)

mrs_margarettan

Mrs Margaret Tan
Principal

mrs_audrey_lee_2

Mrs Audrey Lee
Vice-Principal
(Administration and Student Development)

     
veerarajoo-devika

Mrs Veerarajoo Devika
School Staff Developer
veerarajoo_devika@moe.edu.sg

elsa_ang_2

Ms Elsa Ang
HOD English Language
elsa_ang@moe.edu.sg

chandraselven-bavani

Ms Chandra Bavani
HOD Mathematics
chandraselven_bavani@moe.edu.sg

     
karen-ho

Mrs Karen Ho
HOD Science
heng_wee_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HOD Mother Tongue Language
(Internal Covering)

quek-kian-lan-1

Ms Kian Lan Quek
HOD Sports & CCA

quek_kian_lan@moe.edu.sg

     
tan-chujie

Mrs Tan Chujie
HOD Infocomm Technology
tan_chujie@moe.edu.sg

stephanie-goh

Mrs Stephanie Goh
HOD Character & Citizenship Education
stephanie_lim_mei_fong@moe.edu.sg

lee-ching

Mdm Lee Ching
HOD Student Management
lee_ching_a@moe.edu.sg

     
jessica-ang

Ms Jessica Ang
Year Head (Lower Primary)
jessica_ang_boon_siong@moe.edu.sg

rajini-devi-d_o-ram-rattan

Ms Rajini Devi
Year Head (Middle Primary)
rajini_devi_ram_rattan@moe.edu.sg

carmen-fernando-1

Mrs Carmen Fernando
Year Head (Upper Primary)
carmen_judith_wijeysingha@moe.edu.sg

     
azliana-bte-abu-bakar

Ms Azliana Abu Bakar
SH Malay & Tamil Language
azliana_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

claire-ng

Mrs Claire Ng
SH Arts

low_mui_luan@moe.edu.sg

grace-bong

Mrs Grace Wong
SH National Education & Social Studies
(Internal Covering)
bong_feng_rong_grace@moe.edu.sg

     
ophelia

Ms Ophelia Chiu
SH Pastoral Care / Values-in-Action
(Internal Covering) 
chiu_cheuk_yi_ophelia@moe.edu.sg

angeline-chiew

Mrs Angeline Chiew
SH Student Leadership
angeline_ng_swee_kim@moe.edu.sg

low_hock_siang

Mr Low Hock Siang
SH Infocomm Technology
low_hock_siang@moe.edu.sg

     
jason_yeo

Mr Jason Yeo
SH Innovation
yeo_hup_teck@moe.edu.sg

loretta-han

Mrs Loretta Han
LH English Language
lee_siew_ling_loretta@moe.edu.sg

 

 

 

Back to top